Photo Page


2022 ABC Sportsmen Club Scholarship Winners:

Naomi Grander, Ashland County - $500.00

Jonathan Kubik, Bayfield County - $500.00

Congratulations scholarship winners!


Randy Mashlan receives a $500 check to offest expenses for the 40 members of the

Ashland/Washburn Trap Team going to State!


Ralph Brezinski recieves a $3,825.00 donation from Art Hyde for the Ashland Washburn Trap Team.


Below are the Trap Teams the ABC Sportsmen Club supported for the 2021 year.

We have recently approved support for these teams for the 2022 year at $85.00 per member!

2021 State Tournament 1st Place Trap Team - Class 2A Novice


2021 State Tournament 1st Place Trap Team - Class 2A Junior Varsity


Art Hyde presents a donation from the ABC Sportsmen Club to the Ashland-Washburn Trap Team,
a check for $3150.00; $75.00 per member to help defray shooting costs.

Art Hyde (left), Abby Mrnak (center) and coach Bryan Mrnak (right)


2021 ABC Sportsmen Club Scholarship Winners

Ella Bauer - Ashland County (Left) and Skylar Ramsey - Bayfield County (Right)


Wanda Hyde presents the ABC Raceway Raffle 1st Place Winner Gary Krueger of Washburn,
a check for $500.00


Chuck Groves presents a check to the Ashland-Washburn trap team head coach Scott Thimm.
The ABC Sportsmen club donated a total of $2250 to the team, which amounts to $75 dollars
per team member, to help defray costs for each shooter.


Chris Bretting (left) congratulates Doug Cannon (right) as the 2017 Outstanding Member of The Year


Art Hyde presenting Chuck Groves with the member of the year award of a $100 gift card
for his outstanding efforts.


Photos from the 2014 banquet